Skip To The Main Content
Menu
Search

In This Section

Summer 2022

Wed., May 11: 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (make-up exams) 

Thurs., May 12:  8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, May 13:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sat., May 14 & Sun., May 15: Closed

Mon., May 16 – Thurs., May 19:  8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, May 20 (Commencement): Closed

Saturday, May 21 & Sunday, May 22: Closed

Mon., May 23 –Sun., May 29:
     8:00 a.m. –10:00 p.m. (Mon.- Thurs.)  
     8:00 a.m. –7:00 p.m. (Fri.)
     9:00 a.m. –7:00 p.m. (Sat.)
     10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. (Sun.)  

Mon., May 30: Closed (Memorial Day)

Tues., May 31 –Sun., July 3:
     8:00 a.m. –10:00 p.m. (Mon.—Thurs.)  
     8:00 a.m. –7:00 p.m. (Fri.)
     9:00 a.m. –7:00 p.m. (Sat.)
     10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. (Sun.)  

Mon., July 4: Closed

Tues., July 5—Tues., July 26: 8:00 a.m.—11:00 p.m. (Mon.—Sun.)  (Extended Hours)

Wed., July 27—Sun., Aug. 14:
     8:00 a.m.—8:00 p.m. (Mon.—Thurs.)
     8:00 a.m.—7:00 p.m. (Fri.)  
     10:00 a.m.—7:00 p.m. (Sat. & Sun.)  

Mon., Aug. 15: Resume regular hours (first-year orientation)

 

*Please note the New England Law | Boston Law Library is currently open only to New England Law students, faculty and staff.*