Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

Library Staff

Telephone Numbers
Circulation Desk 617-422-7288
Reference Desk 617-422-7299
Interlibrary Loan 617-422-7289
Library Administrative Offices 617-422-7282
Fax 617-422-7303


Anne M. Acton  Director of the Law Library 617-422-7290
Kristin McCarthy Associate Director of the Law Library 617-422-7418
Karen Green Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian 617-422-7293
James Gage Acquisitions and Serials Specialist 617-422-7310
Kyle Kelly Technical Services Librarian 617-422-7214
Jeff Flynn Evening Circulation/Interlibrary Loan Assistant 617-422-7289
Barry Stearns Senior Reference Librarian 617-422-7332
Helen Litwack Collection Development and Reference Librarian 617-422-7436
Brian Flaherty Reference Librarian 617-422-7462