Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

Law School Administration

John O'Brien

John O'Brien

Dean and President
Allison Dussias

Allison Dussias

Associate Dean and Professor of Law

Miguel Alvarado

Director of Facilities and Security

Sean Bendall

Accounting Manager

David Berti


Kevin Bloomquist

Application Developer

Nicole Bonito

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Larissa Brewster

Assistant Director of Career Services

Sue Calamare

Associate Dean

John Chalmers

Chief Enrollment Officer

Janet Chavez

Administrative Assistant, Office of Faculty Services

Angela Cheung

Admissions Counselor

Jocie Coletti

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Tim Devin

Cataloging/ Metadata Librarian

Steven Doona

Student Accounts Administrator

Gail Duffy


Rudelle Fenty

Human Resources Administrator

Tatiana Fernandes

Faculty Receptionist

James Gage

Government Document Specialist

Karen Green

Acquisitions, Preservation and Special Collections Librarian

Patricia Gresham

Director of Faculty Secretarial Services

Help Desk

Hetty Keegan

Accounts Payable Manager

Jennifer Kelly

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Kyle Kelly

Technical Services Librarian

Anna Krohn

Student Records Coordinator

Eric Krupski

Director of Financial Aid

Michelle L'Etoile

Director of Admissions

Paula LaMonica

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Mandie LeBeau

Director of Career Services

Helen Litwack

Collection Development and Reference Librarian

April Lombardi

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Emily Lospennato

Associate Director, Public Relations

Anne Marie Martorana

Chief Financial Officer

Kristin C. McCarthy

Adjunct Professor and Director of the Law Library

Robert McGovern

Assistant Director of Admissions

Viet Ngo

A / V Technician

Lexi Oberacker

Associate Registrar

Nicole Park

Assistant Director of Career Services

Kim Pelzar

HR Consultant

Jacqui Pilgrim

Director of Student Services

Nathan Reisdorff

Director of Operations and Infrastructure

Angie Rowe

Associate Director of Admissions

Matt Sullivan

A / V Technician

Lamiece Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Deans

Jessica Tomer

Web Content Manager

Peter J. Towne

Assistant Director of Career Services

Firoz Vahora

Junior Network Engineer

Gloria Vasquez

Office Manager, Clinical Law Office

Dana Weber

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Caroline Young

Helpdesk Supervisor

Henry Zeng

Database Administrator

Members of the law school administration make it a priority to assist students every step of the way.  We are always willing to help at New England Law!  Administration phone and e-mail information can be accessed by clicking the links below.