Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

Summer 2019 Hours

Also see library hours posted here

Stuart Street Building
Tuesday, May 7

7:30 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (possible make-up exams)

Wednesday, May 8–Thursday, May 16 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Monday–Friday)
9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Saturday)
10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Sunday)
Friday, May 17 Closed (Commencement)
Saturday, May 18–Sunday, May 19 Closed 
Monday, May 20–Sunday, May 26 8:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Monday–Friday)  
9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Saturday)
10:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Sunday) 
Monday, May 27  Closed (Memorial Day)
Tuesday, May 28–Wednesday, July 3 8:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Monday–Friday)  
9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Saturday)
10:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Sunday)
Thursday, July 4 Closed
Friday, July 5–Tuesday, July 30 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Monday–Sunday)
Wednesday, July 31–Sunday, August 18 8:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m. (Monday–Thursday)
8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Friday)  
10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Saturday and Sunday)  
Monday, August 19 Resume regular hours (first-year orientation)
Church Street Building
Monday – Friday

7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
(Open to 9:00 p.m. on request to Stuart Street Security)

Closed Memorial Day and Independence Day

Weekends Closed
(Open on request to Stuart Street Security)